Class Agents & Branch Chairs

Class Agents and Branch Chairs are the “glue” that hold us together. As leaders or representatives, these individuals are instrumental in maintaining ties between fellow classmates and the school.

Class Agents are called upon every five years to assist with the organization of their reunion year and inform us of any milestones or updated contact information. Class Agents also assist with fundraising and supporting class projects.

Branch Chairs are representatives who liaise with the Advancement Office and assist with the rallying of alumni in specific geographical locations. Branch Chairs often act as host or hostesses at school events.

If you are interested in becoming a Class Agent, Co-Agent or Branch Chair please contact us at

List of 2 items.

List of 7 items.

  • 1940s and earlier

    1944 Bob Hutcheson
    1947 Harry D.L. Hill

    For all others, acting agent is Mike Moulden '70.
  • 1950s

    1951 David R. McBride
    1952 Norris W. Walker
    1953 Ian Wood 
    1954 C. Paul Montgomery
    1955 William A.B. Davis
    1956 Warren D. Beamish 
    1957 John F.G. Hake
    1958 Kenneth P. Powell
    1959 Robert C. Kinnear
  • 1960s

    1960 Douglas R. Tilley
    1961 R. Gordon Chaplin
    1962 Terry Mactaggart
    1963 William N. Kinnear
    1964 H.M. 'Mac' Borden
    1965 John R Anderson
    1966 William Marler and John H. Sandham
    1967 Brian A Iggulden
    1968 Anthony C. Dyson
    1969 Douglas C.B. Betts
  • 1970s

    1970 David A. Jarvis
    1971 Robert S. Stratton
    1972 Allan J. Kling
    1973 Michael S. Hazell
    1974 Frank Cecchini
    1975 Timothy M. Steele
    1976 William T. Hutton
    1977 J.C. David Long
    1978 P. Ann Clarke
    1979 Derek D. Fraser
  • 1980s

    1980 Elizabeth-Ann (Woolley) Lawton
    1980 Geoffrey R. Park
    1981 F. Kelly Neill
    1982 William G.N. Drope
    1983 Anna L.B. (Bright) Weber
    1984 John D. Brunt
    1985 Philip D. Court
    1986 Chris Allan
    1987 Robin E. Rankin
    1988 Michel Castillo 
    1989 Paul J. Allan
    1989 Sandra M. (Bourk) Ventin
    1989 Phil Rudachuk

  • 1990s

    1990 Scott C.H. Rondeau
    1991 Wendy R. Miscall
    1992 Graeme R. P. Scandrett
    1993 Stephanie L. Perry
    1993 Matthew J. Picken
    1994 Alison A.C. Loat
    1995 E. Allison Griffiths
    1996 Bryan J. Rose
    1997 Scott A. Snowden
    1998 Natalie R. (Iggulden) Burnard
    1999 Theodore R.D. Meighen
    1999 Rob Black
  • 2000s

    2000 Sara M. Morgan
    2001 Rhiannon Davies
    2002 Josh Carrier
    2003 Marcie A. Lewis
    2004 Charles J. Stratton
    2005 Kristie C. Irving
    2006 Courtney M. Smith
    2006 Kristine L. So
    2006 Morgan R. Washuta
    2007 Celeste Doucet
    2008 Alexandra L. Collins
    2009 Mike Seymour and Nadine Burgess
    2011 Gianni Bahadoorsingh and Olivia Park
    2013 Andrew Park and Andrew Pace
    2014 Austin Bukovec
    2015 Nick Bahadoorsingh

P.O. Box 3013, 2 Ridley Road St. Catharines, Ontario L2R 7C3 Canada 905 684 1889
With more than 700 students from 60 countries, the largest boarding programme in Ontario and the third largest in Canada, Ridley College is a truly international, co-educational, day and boarding school of the world that prepares students for the world. It has provided enriching learning and life-shaping experiences focused on the arts, academics, and athletics since 1889. Ridley’s Lower School offers JK-Grade 8, its Upper School consists of Grade 9-PG, and Ridley graduates attend some of the top universities and colleges around the world. Ridley is the only   co-ed independent boarding school in Canada and one of only three in North America authorized to offer the International Baccalaureate (IB) continuum programme.